Community Economic Development Committee

Click here to learn how to get involved with this committee

Identifying new market opportunities, finding new uses for historic commercial buildings, and stimulating investment in property.

Committee Members:

Chris Kelly - Co-Chair

Rusty McLear - Co-Chair

Chris Dickinson

Bronwen Donnelly

Ted Fodero

Jeanie Forrester

Bill Gartner

Girard Tom

Barry Leonard

Bob Manley

Dick Pendergast

Jeff Reilly

Justin Van Etten

Rob Wichland

Chris Williams

Sub-Committee - Career Partnership Program

A partnership between GMP and Inter-Lakes School district placing students in job shadows and internships to explore future careers. Hosting speakers, conducting workshops, supporting resume development.

Committee Members:

Chris Kelly - Chair

Michelle Martin - Director

Grace Ainsworth

Ted Fodero

Jeanie Forrester

Robert Kennelly

Holly Vieten

Contribute online:

Or mail checks payable to:

"Greater Meredith Program"

P.O. Box 1417

Meredith, NH 03253

GMP accomplishments are made possible by volunteers just like you!


Click here to learn more about how to volunteer with the GMP!

Preserve the Past | Promote the Present | Plan the Future